Stock Problems/Issues Discussions related to warranty related issues and repairs, or other problems with the OEM parts and software for MINI Cooper (R50), Cabrio (R52), and Cooper S (R53) MINIs.

EWS,DME,BCM Dealership key programming NIGHTMARE

Search this Thread

Old 07-28-2013, 08:23 PM
mulla_93
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
EWS,DME,BCM Dealership key programming NIGHTMARE

Hi newbie here ,

I have had a big nightmare with mini dealership and still after coming out the problem is half fixed ,

So start of the story is i lost my keys in university before i finished i had key care cover so they will help me towards the cost of getting a new set recovered , i thought okay this wont be a problem go to main dealership and they will sort me out ?