1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

N55 JCW new owner!

Search this Thread

Old 09-24-2016, 07:07 PM
CluelessJK
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
N55 JCW new owner!

Hey NAM, I'm new to the mini world. Been a longtime enthusiast but I finally pulled the trigger on an 09 N55 JCW! Looking forward to learning a lot on the forum!

Old 09-24-2016, 09:18 PM
ItsmeWayne
6th Gear - An Official NAM Greeter
Received 328 Likes on 309 Posts
Hi and welcome to NAM, CluelessJK.
We need pics!
Nice things are not kept from members! LOL

Old 09-24-2016, 09:44 PM
CluelessJK
1st Gear
Originally Posted by ItsmeWayne
Hi and welcome to NAM, CluelessJK.
We need pics!
Nice things are not kept from members! LOL
The only one I got isn't that good it was already dark when we finished paperwork.

Old 09-25-2016, 02:20 PM
3lusive
5th Gear
Received 53 Likes on 46 Posts
Welcome to the JCW club! You were close with the N55 designation, it's actually R55 for the Clubman. N55 is the revised 3.0L TwinPower turbo for the x35i series BMWs :p Enjoy those pops and burbles on sport mode!

Old 09-25-2016, 03:00 PM
CluelessJK
1st Gear
Originally Posted by 3lusive
Welcome to the JCW club! You were close with the N55 designation, it's actually R55 for the Clubman. N55 is the revised 3.0L TwinPower turbo for the x35i series BMWs :p Enjoy those pops and burbles on sport mode!
That makes sense I've had a few bimmmers so easily mistaken! Thanks

Old 09-25-2016, 05:34 PM
Mini Mania
Banned
Received 21 Likes on 19 Posts
R55

Originally Posted by CluelessJK
Hey NAM, I'm new to the mini world. Been a longtime enthusiast but I finally pulled the trigger on an 09 N55 JCW! Looking forward to learning a lot on the forum!