1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

R56 S Hatch, Hello NAM

Search this Thread

Old 03-08-2017, 07:08 AM
Kolored_Kaboose
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
R56 S Hatch, Hello NAM

I acquired a 2011 R56 Hatch last October. It is an S. It is black with some weird vinyl stripes the previous owner applied on the bonnet and rear quarter panels. I hope to eventually have them removed and buffed. I'm a college student looking forward to some rad years with this little car.

Old 03-08-2017, 08:05 AM
mobilea1
1st Gear