Suspension Read through the thread

Search this Thread

Old 12-01-2012, 10:23 PM
rayzmini
4th Gear
Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts
Talking Read through the thread

Hey everyone, well I have been a member for a while but just traded my 2012 mini cooper S for the countryman....so im new to this part of the forum...I read through this thread and it has been helpful ...to a point ,however there is alot of banter back & forth i was hopeing for a little more specifics as to the comparisons of the the springs avaiable. I have seen alot of negative response to using the NM springs but people keep buying and using them?If the ride is that bad ....why is this?also more pics in my opinion would be an added treat! thanks look forward to getting more info regarding this mod.

Old 12-01-2012, 10:32 PM
Melangell
6th Gear
Received 2 Likes on 2 Posts
You traded a 2012 MCS for a Countryman?

Old 12-01-2012, 10:53 PM
rayzmini
4th Gear
Question yup

Originally Posted by Melangell
You traded a 2012 MCS for a Countryman?
neede the room just more practical for me...............why are u hating?

Old 12-01-2012, 11:05 PM
Melangell
6th Gear
Not hating, just confused as to why having driven a Countryman once. I understand the need for space but wasn't that apparent when you bought the 2012 MCS? Why is it that so many people on NAM throw out the "hater" card so quickly? If you are going to throw it, you should use better grammar, sentence structure, punctuation among other things.

Old 12-01-2012, 11:55 PM
rayzmini
4th Gear
Thumbs down oh here we go

Not hating, just confused as to why having driven a Countryman once. I understand the need for space but wasn't that apparent when you bought the 2012 MCS? Why is it that so many people on NAM throw out the "hater" card so quickly? If you are going to throw it, you should use better grammar, sentence structure, punctuation among other things.