Drivetrain (Cooper S) MINI Cooper S (R56) intakes, exhausts, pulleys, headers, throttle bodies, and any other modifications to the Cooper S drivetrain.

Drivetrain Manic Stage 2 by MarioKart

Search this Thread

Old 06-17-2017, 01:59 PM
97nicolaus
2nd Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Manic Stage 2 by MarioKart

Greetings fellow Motorers!

As you have seen before, this thread is a review of the Manic Stage 2 tune by MarioKart from MQuebed Motorsport. Please excuse me for my bad English.

First, I want to thank Mario for tuning my PMS (no pun intended) with a Manic Stage 2 tune. I have never before popped up my engine and do anything with it, so it is spot on to say that I'm a complete car noob. I was really afraid that I would mess things up when disconnecting the battery, removing the ECUs, and replacing the original spark plugs with the required NGK ILKR8E6/1422. I texted Mario a bunch of times, asking questions regarding the prerequisites for tune, the possible problems, and how-tos for almost everyday in a week, and he always replied all my stupid questions and assisted me throughout the whole process that finally, everything became manageable for someone without any experience with tools and opening up bolts in the engine bay.