North American Motoring

North American Motoring (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/)
-   Driver's School (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/driver-s-school-135/)
-   -   SCDA HPDE Schedule (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/driver-s-school/179311-scda-hpde-schedule.html)

slinger688 12-24-2010 12:15 PM

Originally Posted by orangecrush (Post 3180171)
Just wanted to check in and say hi ya'll. As I got Oscar back together, I finished up my Harley I had been working on for two years and got my H2 back from CA with a Duramax diesel conversion. (not to mention I bought a Can Am UTV)

Mark

Hi OC,

Would should finally join us up in the NE for some track days. I did VIR grand east last year so I am planning to do Calabogie as my "new" track this year.

slinger688 12-24-2010 01:09 PM

In the meantime here is what I found so far. I did not go to the clubs such as bmwcca or pca.

NASA Northeast
April 2 - Sat. Lime Rock Park, CT HPDE
April 15 - 17 NJMP Lightning Course HPDE & RACE & Comp School
May 2 & 3 Watkins Glen, NY HPDE & RACE
June 24 - Fri. Lime Rock Park, CT HPDE
July 15 - 17 Pocono Long Courses HPDE & RACE
[Aug. 5 - 7 NJMP Lightning Course HPDE & RACE
Sept. 3 - 4 Pocono Long Courses HPDE & RACE
Sept. 8 - 11 Mid-Ohio NASA Natl. Championships
Sept. 30 Oct. 1 - 2 Watkins Glen, NY HPDE & RACE
Oct. 28 - 30 NJMP Thunderbolt HPDE & RACE

Chin Motorsports
Jan 22-23 Sebring Raceway First event of the year, online registration begins Mon. 11/29, 10PM
Feb 26-27 Homestead/Miami First 2011 winter visit to HMS. No snow, guaranteed! OPENING: Mon, Jan 3, 10PM
Mar 19 Homestead/Miami Return to HMS 3 weeks later. 1-day event, Saturday only
Mar 26-27 Sebring Raceway The weekend after the 12-Hour, first springtime event at Sebring of any car club!
Apr 9 Sebring Raceway A 1-day event, Saturday only, on the full 12-Hour course
Apr 30-1 Sebring Raceway Chin Motorsports' fourth visit to Sebring in 4 months!