1st Gear New members: make an initial post and introduce yourself as you shift from Neutral to First Gear. Current members: meet some of the new members.
Sponsored by:
Sponsored by:

New member F56 Pepper White

Search this Thread

Old 04-04-2024, 09:25 PM
Moopy
Neutral
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
New member F56 Pepper White

Hello peeps, new member here.

I never really understood why forums were such a big deal until I took a deep dive. Now I've made an account!

I am currently a student at a flight school. I am a commercially licensed pilot and now I just need to build time until I can move up to larger possibilities!
I enjoy driving my mini every day, love it to bits. My first car was a 2012 Mini Cooper S in Yours Highclass Gray, I f*cking love that car. Unfortunately, I hit a deer this last year and had to retire the car. My current car is a 2015 Mini Cooper S in Pepper White which really doesn't come close to the gray but it is just as fun as the R56. I also ride motorcycles and currently have a Triumph Trident.