The Un-Official Mini Club Of Fayetteville The Un-Official Mini Club Of Fayetteville club Forum.

Hello and Welcome!!!

Search this Thread

Old 06-17-2008, 06:01 PM
gram
1st Gear
Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Hello and Welcome!!!

Hello everybody, thanks for stopping by! Thanks to NAM, TUOMCOF now has a thread where people can discuss topics.

Please take a second and do a quick introduction.

My name is Gracie, and I am the founder of TUOMCOF. I drive a 1978 Austin Mini, and I love it to death!!!

Old 03-11-2012, 01:47 PM
GHoov
1st Gear
Hi Gracie!

Hi! I drive a 2007 Sparkling Silver S. I am new to NAM, but I looked up clubs and you came up, I live out in the Raeford area. Are you guys still active? Ether way do you got any pics of your ride? Here is mine.... ...

Attached Thumbnails Hello and Welcome!!!-mini-shed_2.jpg  

Last edited by GHoov; 03-11-2012 at 01:56 PM.
Old 09-02-2012, 01:50 PM
Fragfratz
1st Gear
Hi Gracie

It's Chelle... I used to live there in Fayetteville & have now moved. I'm not sure you remember me as you were still deployed by the time I left so we never got to officially meet. I still have some of the stuff we talked about as far as putting a website together for the club there in Fayetteville. I am now living in CO as it seemed I didn't fit into my husbands retirement plans. Was sent a text that he wanted a divorce & 2 weeks later I was out here in CO to start a new life with friends since family all now lives in KC & didn't want to move back there LOL. Anyway I see that you've got stuff going on these days with the club & that is awesome!!! Well I just wanted to say hi..let you know I moved.... Have a great day & you can always still email me at the fragfratz@me.com or my other email wicked.wiccan72@gmail.com.
Hope to hear from you soon!!
Chelle & Tink

Old 02-21-2013, 06:15 PM
RAWR
Neutral