North American Motoring

North American Motoring (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/)
-   Dynamic MiNi Collective (Arizona) (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/dynamic-mini-collective-arizona-147/)
-   -   Any mini drivers still alive in AZ? (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/dynamic-mini-collective-arizona/224120-any-mini-drivers-still-alive-in-az.html)

diponyou 01-30-2012 09:35 PM

Any mini drivers still alive in AZ?

I am in need of a pulley tool and can't justify spending the money on it:sly:

So I was hoping that someone local would have one:)

Anyways just send me a pm or reply on here.

On a separate not it would be nice to meet up with some fellow owners and bs. I am just getting into modding my 2006 S. I just did lowering springs and ordered the k&N 1540 for my HAI.

danjmcs 01-31-2012 11:35 PM

Plenty in AZ, whereabouts are you? Hmmm, don't have my R53 anymore, so ditched most of those specific tools/parts... gotta be someone around here with one still though.

azminiman 02-01-2012 06:52 PM

Dan has a link to the DMC.. Check it out, there are some good folks there..

As for the tool, I have one.. PM if you still need

diponyou 02-01-2012 07:13 PM

Yeah I checked that site out, I just don't want to pay the 25$ fee just yet. I have too many other things I can waste my money on besides that lol and there are plenty of helpful sites out there including NAM that are free. But I am sure I will join eventually. Thanks for the heads up, ohh and check your inbox :)

VtwinPower 02-01-2012 07:16 PM

Anyone want to go on a cruise in a couple weeks? I'm just getting home from a deployment I need to let off some steam/premium fuel. Congress Arizona-Prescott run? Through the Mingus mountains? Not sure if there is ice on the roads. Someone shoot me a pm or email @ vtwinpower01@gmail.com

I'll be free for a month's time and will be throwing some springs as well as control arm's on so I need some serious testing to be performed!