North American Motoring

North American Motoring (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/)
-   Dynamic MiNi Collective (Arizona) (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/dynamic-mini-collective-arizona-147/)
-   -   mini of north scottsdale??? (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/dynamic-mini-collective-arizona/154931-mini-of-north-scottsdale.html)

NTACTUALSIZE 09-25-2008 02:08 PM

mini of north scottsdale???

:confused: hi every one im new to the brand and to az!!! i bought my 07 mc/s astro black metalic slightly used only with 4,200miles from oregon got a great deal on it. my real question is how is mini of north scottsdale for service? i live in queen creek so its a drive i wish there was was a mini closer to me. are their any other dealers in az? how would you describe the service at mini of north scottsdale? who is the best service advisor there?? any help would be nice id really like to go to any meets that the az chapter is having to meet some more like minded motorers:thumbsup:

pepegrande008 09-25-2008 02:48 PM

Check out dynamicminicollective.org we have meets all the time but i hav no exp with MNS. we have pulley and whatever else parties which is where most of my service gets done. My s/n is the same

danjmcs 09-25-2008 07:14 PM

Welcome to AZ!

You'll hear varying opinions and experiences about MNS, but mine has been nothing but positive on my 2005 MCS. I bought it new in June of 05, and just turned 96k miles on the drive home from Utah last week.

I bought it at a dealer in Texas, as they had a much shorter delivery time than MNS back in 2005, but MNS did all of the service and warranty work up through the 50k mile warranty, and always did an excellent job for me.

Definitely check out our club calendar at the links below in my signature, and in the "sticky" posted at the top of this forum. We are a fairly busy club and chapter!

aznative 09-26-2008 09:10 AM