North American Motoring

North American Motoring (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/)
-   Drivetrain (Cooper S) (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/drivetrain-cooper-s-191/)
-   -   Drivetrain Offical MarioKart Review Thread. (https://www.northamericanmotoring.com/forums/drivetrain-cooper-s/278803-offical-mariokart-review-thread.html)

ptguy0618 10-25-2014 05:15 PM

Offical MarioKart Review Thread.

6 Attachment(s)
So I really wanted to take the time to expose NAM to my experiences with Mario Palza. SO, this will be a thread to discuss product reviews, and open conversation about your professional experience with him.

I started out on NAM as a total NOOB(always will be lol) im obsessed with cars, specifically my mini, but im not mechanically inclined. So i always look to others to inform me, and give me solid advice, and not give me a hard time for being misinformed.

I initially contacted Mario when looking to purchase my down pipe. His responses were almost always immediate(even with a 4 hour time difference). And he was insanely helpful. Mario's mission is to educate, and MAKE YOU FASTER!

His down Pipe is impeccable. The build quality, and welds, and ceramic coating were beautiful. The sound it produced, was heavenly! And the Crap load of candy he sent as a surprise was awesome, CUSTOMER SERVICE folks. Thats been the best part of dealing with him.

Now, the best product ive recieved from Mario is my Manic stage II tune, granted he isnt the tuner, but he bench tuned my DME, and he had it done QUICK. My DME was on its way back to Florida the same day he revieved it! and even though it was a much smaller box, he still managed to throw in a few pieces of candy!

MY MANIC STAGE II TUNE SO FAR: