Dynamic MiNi Collective (Arizona) The forum of the Dynamic MiNi Collective. Visit the club site at www.dynamicminicollective.org

Where is everyone? :(

Old 07-26-2016, 11:51 AM
sarom058
5th Gear
Location: Portland, OR *currently in a temporary email address
Received 20 Likes on 19 Posts
Where is everyone? :(

Hello all, sarom058 here, introducing myself. Here's CooperSAZ's MINI sitting pretty alongside mine.

I'm an ASU student, been living in AZ for 16 years now, finishing up my summer resto-mod project of my recently purchased '03 LY/B MCS, and am looking for some MINI canyon carving buddies!

Seems like this division of the forum has been pretty dead for a while, did everyone move on? Is the DMC forum active? I'll pay for a membership if it's worth it! I know Tortilla Flats, South Mountain, Mount Lemmon, and the 89-A like the back of my hand, I'd love to carve the crap out of AZ with some of you guys!

I saw that brainstorming event on the 6th of August, thinking of coming by with my girlfriend! We're actually leaving for our West Coast/PCH road trip immediately at 9am, so if anyone wants to cruise to San Diego with us, you're welcome to!

Old 07-26-2016, 01:08 PM
Mini Mania
Banned
Received 21 Likes on 19 Posts
Arizona

Originally Posted by sarom058
Hello all, sarom058 here, introducing myself. Here's CooperSAZ's MINI sitting pretty alongside mine.

I'm an ASU student, been living in AZ for 16 years now, finishing up my summer resto-mod project of my recently purchased '03 LY/B MCS, and am looking for some MINI canyon carving buddies!

Seems like this division of the forum has been pretty dead for a while, did everyone move on? Is the DMC forum active? I'll pay for a membership if it's worth it! I know Tortilla Flats, South Mountain, Mount Lemmon, and the 89-A like the back of my hand, I'd love to carve the crap out of AZ with some of you guys!